Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Judd Greenberg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Judd Greenberg

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Belatti

Tom Belatti

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julian Smith was wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of jonathan thach

jonathan thach

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb was so helpful, I was late behind my bills .deb was there to help me every step of the way thank you deb 🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Kyle Seeley

Kyle Seeley

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over from Allstate because State Farm is more affordable and has better coverage. I was fortunate enough to work with Michael Boccasini. He was extremely helpful and the switch was not logistically difficult at all. Saving over $200 a year on home and auto."
Profile photo of roshonda stewart

roshonda stewart

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your help, Yamaya is the best 😊"
Profile photo of Linda Smaller

Linda Smaller

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am struggling with a claim. MIke B worked hard to help me connect with people in the Claims office. I appreciate his follow up and care."
Profile photo of Pablo Rojas

Pablo Rojas

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this location to inquire about renter's insurance, the member that answered the phone was Yamaya M. I explained to her that this was my first time looking into renter's insurance as it was being required by my landlord, and she immediately began to give me a concise explanation of the purpose of renter's insurance as well as what is covered with the policies. She seemed more than happy to explain these details to me. Additionally, I explained to Yamaya that I will not be moving with many personal items, and that is when she suggested a policy with a low coverage. I really appreciated this suggestion for two reasons, 1) she was paying attention to what I was saying and my needs and 2) she was not trying to upsell me to a policy that I would not use. Overall, I had a very positive and informative experience with Yamaya and the policy premium that I obtained was significantly lower than I was expecting."
Profile photo of Jonathan Jacobs

Jonathan Jacobs

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Great service, fast responses, and followup. Ask for Yamaya, she is the best!"
Profile photo of Peter Lombardo

Peter Lombardo

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb Halloway was absolutely phenomenal ! Knowledgeable,Helpful & Fast.."
Profile photo of Dana Bowdish

Dana Bowdish

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This feedback is long overdue but the service I received from Judd Greenberg's office, and specifically Michael Boccasini, has to be noted. In May I was driving on I-76 to my son's college graduation ceremony when my tire blew. I pulled over as quickly as possible. The only place to do so was a median for the Rt1 exit. As I was parked between 76 and RT1 I called road side service, at that point a semi-truck came within 2 feet of hitting me while changing lanes. It was morning rush hour and cars were flying by. I couldn't safely get out of my car and it wasn't safe to stay inside either. Roadside assistance told me to call 911 because I was not in a safe spot. The thought of missing his graduation was bad enough but I was also incredibly scared seeing cars driving 80-90 mph around a curve straight at me. Philadelphia 911 took my info but said it would be awhile, so I called my local State Farm office and Michael answered. He was amazing. He quickly had Uber on the way to get me and drive me 30 mins to graduation. He had me just leave the car and. he took care of everything and made sure my car was towed to the tire shop near my house. It was better service than I ever could have imagined. I was a few minutes late but so happy to be there. A sincere thank you to Michael for all his help!"
Profile photo of Sam Nardone

Sam Nardone

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent group and I highly recommend going to them for all your insurance needs. My agent, Rene, has been a pleasure to work with. He is always prompt in answering my questions and makes sure I have all the information I need to make the best decision."
Profile photo of Aditya Lahiri

Aditya Lahiri

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my auto/renters insurance transferred quickly, thanks to Michael Boccasini!! Appreciate the quick and great service. Michael followed up quickly and sent me all the documents and materials needed to me. Quite satisfied with the service offered by Michael and State Farm."
Profile photo of Sepehr Pirasteh

Sepehr Pirasteh

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Julian Smith! He was very kind and helpful! He is an amazing person! This was my first time getting renter's insurance and he helped me a lot and explained everything very well. Also he is a very funny and cool person and I had so much fun talking to him!"
Profile photo of karl gooden

karl gooden

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend statefarm for anyone Who needs insurance every time I've been In a situation they have been there for me"
Profile photo of lee klein

lee klein

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with Julian! Very professional and patient, and of course, best price, strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Annie Haftl

Annie Haftl

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb was super helpful in updating my policy. They were kind, knowledgeable, and swift in being able to transfer my policy to a new address, as well as being friendly! Would recommend."
Profile photo of Alina Sherman

Alina Sherman

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and rates. It was a pleasure dealing with Judd Greenberg agency and Michael Boccasini specifically."
Profile photo of Veronica Kuczynski

Veronica Kuczynski

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful in explaining the insurances and getting paperwork signed."
Profile photo of Brendan Cline

Brendan Cline

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Stephanie Lagalo

Stephanie Lagalo

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"After submitting information online they followed up in a few minutes with more information. Getting policy in place was easy and painless. Thanks, Julian!!"
Profile photo of Ian Tu

Ian Tu

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Julian Smith, great experience!"
Profile photo of kaushik reddy

kaushik reddy

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rene was able to help me very easily get a great priced bundled insurance! Very friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Sarah Daley

Sarah Daley

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I obtained my renters insurance through State Farm and Renee has been incredibly helpful ! He responds quickly to emails and had my updated policy ready within a few hours. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of ŞĄufaä ŞHerrü

ŞĄufaä ŞHerrü

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"my exprience wt this business was rewarded wt much Professionalism, courteousness, much knowledge, $killed a$$i$tant$. I would luv to take the time to acknowledge Mr. Julian, for His effort, Time, & Dedication in which He placed in assisting my SON N I. Mr. Julian explained every detail of our policy clearly and concisely- He took much patience in going over our policy wt US, Profe$$ionaly so the contents of the written material wasnt overwhelming for our understanding- and He was more than ready to answer any question($), that was sprung upon Him. He's very Knowledgeable, Positive, Professional - Nt pushy at ALL - Very pleasant to converse wt. Nt everyday one have encounter($), wt such PROFESSIONALISM N EXPERT$. *** Yur Appreciated Mr. J. Yur Time n Efforts is Also APPRECIATED. Continue n wt Assisting other$; a$ Yu Have A$$i$TED mi $ON & I. *** TEAM '$TATE FARM' *{ mi $ON & I Hpoe$ for de BE$T(@AT'$)} tu. $alaam🙏🙏🙏👀😇👀💜💜💜"
Profile photo of Michael Bode

Michael Bode

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judd was extremely helpful and resolved all issues I had very quickly. He got me a great price for my auto/home/umbrella bundle. Very pleasant experience. I can highly recommend him."
Profile photo of The Reawakening Agency

The Reawakening Agency

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had one of the best Representatives by the name of Julian Smith help my organization get insurance for he 1st time! He was patient, knowledgeable and genuine and had a level of experience that sometimes you can find! Keep it the great work and thank you!"